For the 2019-20 school year, the Waterloo Region District School Board will continue with the Priority School program at the following sites:

  • Cedarbrae Public School
  • Kitchener-Waterloo Collegiate Institute (KCI)
  • Stewart Ave Public School

For more information about the Priority Schools initiative and how to request space, please contact the Community Use Outreach Technician at 519 570 0003 x4605.